Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it 19:00 – 20:00 13:00 – 14:00
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it 17:00 -18:00 9:30 – 10:30
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it
Catalano Agostino agostino.catalano@unimol.it
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00
D’Alfonso Francesca francesca.dalfonso@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00
De Bonis Luciano luciano.debonis@unimol.it
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it
Dipace Ruggiero ruggiero.dipace@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00
Fabbrocino Giovanni giovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 12:00 – 14:00
Gerbino Salvatore salvatore.gerbino@unimol.it
La Fianza Giovanna lafianza@unimol.it 10:30 – 12:30 11:30 – 15:00 8:30 – 10:30
Molino Bruno bruno.molino@unimol.it 14:00 – 17:00 10:00 – 13:00
Nocera Rossella rossella.nocera@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00 11:00 – 13:00
Panunzi Stefano stefano.panunzi@unimol.it 18:00 – 19:00 10:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 10:00
Pirozzi Francesco francesco.pirozzi@unimol.it
Rainieri Carlo carlo.rainieri@unimol.it
Santucci De Magistris Filippo filippo.santucci@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00
Savorra Massimiliano massimiliano.savorra@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 16:00 – 18:00
Scasserra Giuseppe giuseppe.scasserra@unimol.it
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 14:00 – 16:00