Ricevimento studenti

Docente e-mail
Ambrosone Luigi ambroson@unimol.it
Angiolillo Antonella angiolillo@unimol.it
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it
Caprari Claudio claudio.caprari@unimol.it
Carranza Maria Laura carranza@unimol.it
Cerrone Carmine carmine.cerrone@unimol.it
Cianfrani Antonio antonio.cianfrani@unimol.it
De Felice Vincenzo defelice@unimol.it
Di Bartolomeo Sabrina sabrina.dibartolomeo@unimol.it
Di Martino Paolo dimartin@unimol.it
Di Marzio Piera piera.dimarzio@unimol.it
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it
Divino Fabio fabio.divino@unimol.it
Fasano Fausto fausto.fasano@unimol.it
Felici Franco franco.felici@unimol.it
Ferrara Anna Lisa annalisa.ferrara@unimol.it
Ferraro Giovanni giovanni.ferraro@unimol.it
Fortini Paola fortini@unimol.it
Gentile Fabrizio gentilefabrizio@unimol.it
Giacci Maurizio maurizio.giacci@unimol.it
Granatiero Michela michela.granatiero@unimol.it
Grasso Guido Maria grasso@unimol.it
Innato Ilaria ilaria.innato@unimol.it
Iocca Simone simone.iocca@unimol.it
Iorizzi Maria iorizzi@unimol.it
Loy Anna a.loy@unimol.it
Marmolino Ciro ciro.marmolino@unimol.it
Minelli Antonella antonella.minelli@unimol.it
Moncharmont Bruno moncharmont@unimol.it
Musci Giovanni giovanni.musci@unimol.it
Naclerio Gino naclerio@unimol.it
Narducci Fabio fabio.narducci@unimol.it
Oliveto Rocco rocco.oliveto@unimol.it
Palmieri Margherita margherita.palmieri@unimol.it
Palomba Antonino antonino.palomba@unimol.it
Pareschi Remo remo.pareschi@unimol.it
Piacentino Giovanni Maria giovanni.piacentino@unimol.it
Pizzuto Roberto pizzuto@unimol.it
Ranalli Giancarlo ranalli@unimol.it
Ricciardi Stefano stefano.ricciardi@unimol.it
Saviano Gabriella saviano@unimol.it
Scippa Gabriella Stefania scippa@unimol.it
Sferra Gabriella gabriella.sferra@unimol.it
Sgambati Eleonora eleonora.sgambati@unimol.it
Soldovieri Maria Virginia mariavirginia.soldovieri@unimol.it
Sorgonà Pasquale pasquale.sorgona@unimol.it
Troncarelli Barbara barbara.troncarelli@unimol.it
Visaggio Corrado Aaron corrado.visaggio@unimol.it
Volpe Federico federico.volpe@unimol.it
Zarrilli Federica federica.zarrilli@unimol.it