Ricevimento studenti

Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Ambrosone Luigi ambroson@unimol.it 9:00 -12:00 c/o Dip. AAA di CB 9:00 -12:00 c/o Dip. AAA di CB 9:00 -12:00 c/o Dip. AAA di CB 9:00 -12:00 c/o Dip. AAA di CB 9:00 -12:00 c/o Dip. AAA di CB
Angiolillo Antonella angiolillo@unimol.it
Arcaro Alessia alessia.arcaro@unimol.it
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it 19:00 – 20:00 13:00 – 15:00
Bucci Antonio antonio.bucci@unimol.it 11:00 – 12:00 11:00 – 12:00
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 14:00 – 15:00
Caprari Claudio claudio.caprari@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 12:00 – 13:00
Carranza Maria Laura carranza@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00
Cesare Luca luca.cesare@unimol.it
Cutone Antimo antimo.cutone@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 14:00 – 15:00
D’Ambrosio Ciriaco ciriaco.dambrosio@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 16:00 – 17:00
D’Andrea Carmen carmen.dandrea@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00
De Felice Vincenzo defelice@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 09:00 – 10:00
Di Bartolomeo Sabrina sabrina.dibartolomeo@unimol.it
Di Febbraro Mirko mirko.difebbraro@unimol.it 14:00 – 16:00 14:00 – 16:00
Di Martino Paolo dimartin@unimol.it 10:30 – 11:30 10:30 – 11:30
Di Marzio Piera piera.dimarzio@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 14:00 – 15:00
Divino Fabio fabio.divino@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 13:00 – 14:00 13:00 – 14:00
Dudiez Salvatore salvatore.dudiez@unimol.it
Fasano Fausto fausto.fasano@unimol.it
Felici Franco franco.felici@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 8:00 – 9:00
Ferrara Anna Lisa annalisa.ferrara@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 9:00 – 10:00
Ferraro Giovanni giovanni.ferraro@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 17:00 – 18:00
Fino Angelica angelica.fino@unimol.it 9:00 – 10:00
Fortini Paola fortini@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 12:00 – 13:00
Gentile Fabrizio gentilefabrizio@unimol.it 11:00 – 12:00
Giacci Maurizio maurizio.giacci@unimol.it
Giova Stefania giova@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00
Grasso Guido Maria grasso@unimol.it
Iocca Simone simone.iocca@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00
Iorizzi Maria iorizzi@unimol.it 15:30 -16:30 8:00 – 9:00
Loy Anna a.loy@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 13:00 – 14:00
Marino Davide dmarino@unimol.it 9:00 – 10:00 9:00 – 10:00
Mercaldo Francesco francesco.mercaldo@unimol.it 9:00 – 11:00 11:00 – 13:00
Minelli Antonella antonella.minelli@unimol.it
Musci Giovanni giovanni.musci@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 10:00 – 11:00 8:00 – 9:00
Naclerio Gino naclerio@unimol.it 17:00 – 19:00 11:00 -13:00
Oliveto Rocco rocco.oliveto@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 11:00 – 13:00 14:00 – 15:00
Palmieri Margherita margherita.palmieri@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 14:00 – 17:00
Palomba Antonino antonino.palomba@unimol.it
Pareschi Remo remo.pareschi@unimol.it
Parlato Gennaro gennaro.parlato@unimol.it 11:30 – 12:30 11:30 – 12:30
Perrone Fabrizio fabrizio.perrone@unimol.it 17:30 – 18:30 17:30 – 18:30
Piacentino Giovanni Maria giovanni.piacentino@unimol.it
Ranalli Giancarlo ranalli@unimol.it 17:30 – 18:30 11:00 – 12:00
Ricciardi Stefano stefano.ricciardi@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 13:00 – 14:00
Rienzo Monica monica.rienzo@unimol.it
Santone Antonella antonella.santone@unimol.it 9:00 – 10:00 9:00 – 11:00
Saviano Gabriella saviano@unimol.it 12:00 – 14:00 11:00 – 13:00
Scalabrino Simone simone.scalabrino@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 10:00 – 11:00
Scippa Gabriella Stefania scippa@unimol.it
Segatto Marco marco.segatto@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 16:00 – 17:00
Sferra Gabriella gabriella.sferra@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00
Sgambati Eleonora eleonora.sgambati@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 9:00 – 10:00
Soldovieri Maria Virginia mariavirginia.soldovieri@unimol.it
Sorgonà Pasquale pasquale.sorgona@unimol.it
Tedeschi Franco franco.tedeschi@unimol.it
Troncarelli Barbara barbara.troncarelli@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 12:00
Trupiano Dalila dalila.trupiano@unimol.it 11:00 – 12:00 12:00 – 13:00
Zarrilli Federica federica.zarrilli@unimol.it
Ziccardi Mariangela mariangela.ziccardi@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00