Ricevimento studenti

A.A. 2017/2018 – I semestre

Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Ambrosone Luigi ambroson@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 12:00 9:00 – 12:00 c/o Dip. AAA di CB 9:00 – 12:00 c/o Dip. AAA di CB 9:00 – 12:00 c/o Dip. AAA di CB
Angiolillo Antonella angiolillo@unimol.it
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it 17:00 – 19:00
Bucci Antonio antonio.bucci@unimol.it 11:00 – 12:00 11:00 – 12:00
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it 11:00 – 12:00 14:00 – 15:00
Caprari Claudio claudio.caprari@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 8:00 – 9:00
Carranza Maria Laura carranza@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 13:00 – 14:00
Cerrone Carmine carmine.cerrone@unimol.it 17:00 – 19:00 11:00 – 12:00 12:00 – 14:00
Cesare Luca luca.cesare@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 16:00 – 17:00
Cianfrani Antonio antonio.cianfrani@unimol.it 9:00 – 10:00 16:00 – 17:00
De Felice Vincenzo defelice@unimol.it 9:30 – 10:30 09:00 – 11:00
Di Bartolomeo Sabrina sabrina.dibartolomeo@unimol.it 12:30 – 13:30 11:00 – 12:00
Di Martino Paolo dimartin@unimol.it 9:00 – 10:00 9:00 – 10:00
Di Marzio Piera piera.dimarzio@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 14:00 – 15:00
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 c/o Dip. Econ. di CB 10:00 – 11:00 c/o Dip. Econ. di CB
Divino Fabio fabio.divino@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 13:00 – 14:00
Dudiez Salvatore salvatore.dudiez@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 13:00 – 14:00
Fasano Fausto fausto.fasano@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00
Felici Franco franco.felici@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 8:00 – 9:00
Ferrara Anna Lisa annalisa.ferrara@unimol.it
Ferraro Giovanni giovanni.ferraro@unimol.it 17:00 – 19:00 10:00 – 11:00; 15:00 – 16:00 18:00 – 19:00
Fortini Paola fortini@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00 13:00 – 14:00 13:00 – 14:00
Gentile Fabrizio gentilefabrizio@unimol.it 9:30 – 11:00
Giacci Maurizio maurizio.giacci@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00
Granatiero Michela michela.granatiero@unimol.it
Grasso Guido Maria grasso@unimol.it
Innato Ilaria ilaria.innato@unimol.it 9:00 – 10:00 9:00 – 10:00
Iocca Simone simone.iocca@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00
Iorizzi Maria iorizzi@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 15:00 – 16:00
Loy Anna a.loy@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 12:00 – 13:00
Marmolino Ciro ciro.marmolino@unimol.it
Mercaldo Francesco francesco.mercaldo@unimol.it 9:00 – 11:00 11:00 – 13:00
Minelli Antonella antonella.minelli@unimol.it
Moncharmont Bruno moncharmont@unimol.it 8:00 – 9:00
Musci Giovanni giovanni.musci@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 8:00-9:00
Naclerio Gino naclerio@unimol.it 16:30 – 18:30 10:00 – 12:00
Narducci Fabio fabio.narducci@unimol.it
Oliveto Rocco rocco.oliveto@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 16:00 – 18:00 17:00 – 18:00
Palmieri Margherita margherita.palmieri@unimol.it 9:00 – 11:00 14:00 – 17:00
Palomba Antonino antonino.palomba@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 15:00 – 16:00 16:00 – 17:00
Pareschi Remo remo.pareschi@unimol.it 16:00 – 17:00 11:00 – 12:00
Piacentino Giovanni Maria giovanni.piacentino@unimol.it 11:00 – 12:00 11:00 – 12:00
Pizzuto Roberto pizzuto@unimol.it
Ranalli Giancarlo ranalli@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 11:00
Ricciardi Stefano stefano.ricciardi@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 17:00 – 18:00
Santone Antonella antonella.santone@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 11:00 – 12:00
Saviano Gabriella saviano@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 14:00 – 17:00 09:00 – 11:00
Scippa Gabriella Stefania scippa@unimol.it 11:30 – 12:30 11:30 – 12:20
Sferra Gabriella gabriella.sferra@unimol.it
Sgambati Eleonora eleonora.sgambati@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 9:00 – 10:00
Soldovieri Maria Virginia mariavirginia.soldovieri@unimol.it
Sorgonà Pasquale pasquale.sorgona@unimol.it
Tamburri Damian damian.tamburri@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00
Troncarelli Barbara barbara.troncarelli@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 10:00 – 11:00
Visaggio Corrado Aaron corrado.visaggio@unimol.it
Volpe Federico federico.volpe@unimol.it
Zarrilli Federica federica.zarrilli@unimol.it 12:00 – 14:00 12:00 – 14:00