Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it     19:00 – 20:00   11:00 – 13:00
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it          
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it          
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it          
Castiglia Massimina massimina.castiglia@unimol.it   9:00 – 11:00 14:00 – 16:00    
Catalano Agostino agostino.catalano@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00       10:00 – 11:00
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it          
Covelli Carmine carmine.covelli@unimol.it          
D’Alfonso Francesca francesca.dalfonso@unimol.it       14:00 – 15:00  
De Bonis Luciano luciano.debonis@unimol.it   18:00 – 19:00 11.00 – 12.00    
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00   10:00 – 11:00    
Dipace Ruggiero ruggiero.dipace@unimol.it     16:30 – 18:30 10:30 – 12:30 10:30 – 12:30
Fabbrocino Giovanni giovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it          
Nocera Rossella rossella.nocera@unimol.it          
Panunzi Stefano stefano.panunzi@unimol.it   18:00 – 19:00 18:00 – 19:00 10:00 – 11:00  
Rainieri Carlo carlo.rainieri@unimol.it     13:00 – 14:00   18:00 – 19:00
Santucci De Magistris Filippo filippo.santucci@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00     9:00 – 11:00  
Tariello Francesco francesco.tariello@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00     15:00 – 17:00  
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it