Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it 11:00 -13:00
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it 18:00 – 19:00 9:30 – 10:30
Sc. Costr.
Capone Roberto roberto.capone@unimol.it
Catalano Agostino agostino.catalano@unimol.it  14:00 – 15:00  14:00 – 15:00
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it
Covelli Carmine carmine.covelli@unimol.it
De Bonis Luciano luciano.debonis@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 11:00 – 12:00
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it
Dipace Ruggiero ruggiero.dipace@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00 12:30 – 14:30 12:30 – 14:30
Fabbrocino Giovanni giovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it 14:00 – 16:00 14:00 – 15:00
Fasano Valentina valentina.fasano@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 9:00 – 11:00
Gerbino Salvatore salvatore.gerbino@unimol.it 14:00 – 16:00 14:00 – 16:00 14:00 – 15:00
Innato Ilaria ilaria.innato@unimol.it
La Fianza Giovanna lafianza@unimol.it
Molino Bruno bruno.molino@unimol.it 14:00 – 17:00 10:00 – 13:00
Nocera Rossella rossella.nocera@unimol.it 10:30 – 11:30 17:30 – 18:30
Panunzi Stefano stefano.panunzi@unimol.it 18:00 12:00 11:00
Pirozzi Francesco francesco.pirozzi@unimol.it
Rainieri Carlo carlo.rainieri@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 13:00 – 14:00
Santucci De Magistris Filippo filippo.santucci@unimol.it 9:30 – 11:30 9:00 – 11:00
Savorra Massimiliano massimiliano.savorra@unimol.it 17:30 – 19:30 15:00 – 17:00 9:30 – 11:30
Sbisà Matteo matteo.sbisa@unimol.it
Scasserra Giuseppe giuseppe.scasserra@unimol.it
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it