Docente e-mail
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it
Capone Roberto roberto.capone@unimol.it
Capobianco Giovanni
  • capobianco@unimol.it
Catalano Agostino agostino.catalano@unimol.it
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it
Covelli Carmine carmine.covelli@unimol.it
D’Alfonso Francesca
  • dalfonso@unimol.it
De Bonis Luciano luciano.debonis@unimol.it
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it
Dipace Ruggiero ruggiero.dipace@unimol.it
Fabbrocino Giovanni giovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it
Fasano Valentina valentina.fasano@unimol.it
Gerbino Salvatore salvatore.gerbino@unimol.it
Innato Ilaria ilaria.innato@unimol.it
La Fianza Giovanna lafianza@unimol.it
Molino Bruno bruno.molino@unimol.it
Nocera Rossella rossella.nocera@unimol.it
Panunzi Stefano stefano.panunzi@unimol.it
Pirozzi Francesco francesco.pirozzi@unimol.it
Rainieri Carlo carlo.rainieri@unimol.it
Santucci De Magistris Filippo filippo.santucci@unimol.it
Savorra Massimiliano massimiliano.savorra@unimol.it
Sbisà Matteo matteo.sbisa@unimol.it
Scasserra Giuseppe giuseppe.scasserra@unimol.it
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it