Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it     19:00 – 20:00   13:00 – 15:00
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it     10:30 – 13:30 10:30 – 13:30  
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it     17:00 -18:00   9:30 – 10:30
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 c/o la Sede di Pesche   14:00 – 15:00 c/o la Sede di Pesche    
Castiglia Massimina massimina.castiglia@unimol.it   14:00 – 16:00   9:00 – 11:00  
Catalano Agostino agostino.catalano@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00      
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it          
Covelli Carmine carmine.covelli@unimol.it   14:00 -17:00      
D’Alfonso Francesca francesca.dalfonso@unimol.it       10:00 – 11:00  
De Bonis Luciano luciano.debonis@unimol.it          
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it   10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00    
Dipace Ruggiero ruggiero.dipace@unimol.it     14:00 – 16:00 12:00 – 16:00 13:00 – 15:00
Fabbrocino Giovanni giovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it 8:30 – 9:30     14:30 – 16:00 15:00 – 17:00
Molino Bruno bruno.molino@unimol.it   14.00 – 17.00   10.00 – 13.00  
Nocera Rossella rossella.nocera@unimol.it   11:00 – 12:00   11:00 – 12:00  
Panunzi Stefano stefano.panunzi@unimol.it   18:00 – 20:00 9:00 – 11:00 8:00 – 9:00  
Pirozzi Francesco francesco.pirozzi@unimol.it          
Rainieri Carlo carlo.rainieri@unimol.it          
Santucci De Magistris Filippo filippo.santucci@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00     9:00 – 11:00  
Tariello Francesco francesco.tariello@unimol.it   14:00 – 16:00   14:00 – 16:00  
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it