Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it 10:30 – 14:30
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it
Capone Roberto roberto.capone@unimol.it
Catalano Agostino agostino.catalano@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it
Covelli Carmine carmine.covelli@unimol.it 13:00 – 15:00 11:00 – 13:00
De Bonis Luciano luciano.debonis@unimol.it 9:30 – 10:30
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00
Dipace Ruggiero ruggiero.dipace@unimol.it 16.30 – 18.30 11:00 – 13:00 12:00 – 13:00
Fabbrocino Giovanni giovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it 12:00 – 14:00 14:30 – 16:30
Gerbino Salvatore salvatore.gerbino@unimol.it 10:30 – 11:30 14:00 – 15:30 10:30 – 12:30
Innato Ilaria ilaria.innato@unimol.it 9,00 – 10,00
Molino Bruno bruno.molino@unimol.it 9:00 – 11:00 11:00 – 13:00
Nocera Rossella rossella.nocera@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 9:00 – 10:00
Panunzi Stefano stefano.panunzi@unimol.it 19:30 – 20:00 18:00 – 19:00 10:00 – 11:00
Pirozzi Francesco francesco.pirozzi@unimol.it
Rainieri Carlo carlo.rainieri@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 12:00 – 13:00
Santucci De Magistris Filippo filippo.santucci@unimol.it 12:00 – 14:00 10:00 – 12:00
Savorra Massimiliano massimiliano.savorra@unimol.it 17:00 – 19:00 11:00 – 13:00
Sbisà Matteo matteo.sbisa@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00
Scasserra Giuseppe giuseppe.scasserra@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 13:00 – 14:00
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 12:00 – 13:00