Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it 10:30 – 13:30 10:30 – 13:30
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it 18:00 – 19:00 10:00 – 11:00
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it
Catalano Agostino agostino.catalano@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 12:00 – 13:00
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it
D’Alfonso Francesca francesca.dalfonso@unimol.it
De Bonis Luciano luciano.debonis@unimol.it 18:00 – 19:00 11:00 – 12:00
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it
Dipace Ruggiero ruggiero.dipace@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00 16:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 11:00
Molino Bruno bruno.molino@unimol.it
Nocera Rossella rossella.nocera@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 11:00 – 12:00
Panunzi Stefano stefano.panunzi@unimol.it 18:00 – 20:00 12:00 – 13:00 8:30 – 9:30
Pirozzi Francesco francesco.pirozzi@unimol.it
Rainieri Carlo carlo.rainieri@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 14:00 – 15:00
Santucci De Magistris Filippo filippo.santucci@unimol.it 14:00 – 16:00 11:00 – 13:00
Scasserra Giuseppe giuseppe.scasserra@unimol.it
Tariello Francesco francesco.tariello@unimol.it
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it  14:00 – 15:00  14:00 – 15:00